fbpx
616-379-3090

Hear what past sellers have said about us

Below you’ll find honest reviews from those who have worked with us in the past. If you’re considering selling your home to Hometown Development, but aren’t sure what to expect, let us know.

We’d be happy to put you in touch with one of our previous clients, so you can hear first-hand what it’s like to work with us.

Working with Hometown Development went very well. They're very friendly, right up front and everything went well.

-Janice and Clyde

I really loved working with Adam at Hometown Development . He has not pressured me to make any decisions but he has just provided all of the information and support for us to make a good decision.

-Matt, Grand Rapids

It was easier than I thought it was going to be. It was really nice working with Hometown Development

-Erica, Grand Rapids

I was offered very low ball offers by others. Hometown Development gave me a very reasonable offer that I accepted. I highly recommend them to anyone.

-Kassandra, Grand Rapids

Here’s what people say about us

Seller Reviews

We work with property owners throughout
West Michigan to sell on your terms

Christine Fuhrman

   2 weeks ago

Adam was very kind and professional. Fair pricing and easy to work with.

...

Dan Gilmore

   2 weeks ago

Adam and the team were wonderful and flexible through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house in a hassle -free and timely manner.

...

H

   8 weeks ago

Adam made the whole process easy and seamless. We were offered more than we expected and we were kept informed throughout the whole process. If you want to sell your property without the headaches of going through a realtor, this is the way to go!

...

Daryl Miller

   8 weeks ago

The whole process was quick and easy. Adam kept us informed each step of the way and we received more for our property than we expected. I would recommend Hometown to anyone who is thinking of selling their property and who wants a simple, fair company to deal with.

...

Robert Ebel

   9 weeks ago

We had entertained cash offers from a couple of entities and all I can say is to do your due diligence before doing business with someone. Hometown gave a fair offer and was clearly the more experienced and professional choice. They had paperwork ready immediately but gave us the extra time ...

Heidi A.

   10 weeks ago

Adam provided excellent assistance from the very start! I truly was at a loss with the home situation of a family member and I took a chance giving Hometown Development Company a call after seeing their ad on TV. Adam responded right away and promptly came out to see the house. A very fair ...

Jordan Jankowski

   13 weeks ago

quick and easy. needed to move quick for a new job.

...

Laura DeHaan

   16 weeks ago

When we decided to contact Hometown Development, we really were curious what our home was worth to someone else. We have been stuck updating our home for all three years of our marriage and it was exhausting because we just didn’t have the time needed to make a lot of progress. While we have ...

Erica Anderson

   18 weeks ago

I was looking for a quick sell and looked at the BBB reviews. I met with Adam and he was kind & professional throughout the entire process, which made for a smooth transition. I would recommend this company to my friends.

...

See how we can help

We found, and published, various guides that may be useful to you regarding real estate questions that we commonly receive. Check out the links below for more information.

Download our guide to a traditional vs. as-is sale

Licensed Contractor

Licensed Builder
Licensed Real Estate Agent

All closings performed by Bell Title
Meghan Vandenhout 616-942-8955

As seen on: